(Washington, DC) Log Cabin Republicans Federal Political Action Committee released its first slate of endorsed candidates for the 2024 election cycle Tuesday morning.

Log Cabin Republicans President Charles Moran released the following statement in relation to the endorsements:

“With recommendations and support from our grassroots members and chapters, our PAC is proud to announce the first wave of endorsed challengers and incumbents for the 2024 election cycle. Not only do our candidates have the tenacity and grit to recapture majorities in the U.S. House and Senate, but they also have the experience to stop President Biden’s disastrous agenda and get our country back on track. While each of our candidates are distinct in their stories, experiences, and skills, they stand united in the desire to expand economic opportunity, protect individual liberty, and prioritize the safety and security of all Americans. These endorsees are candidates that all members of our LCR family can be proud of, and I look forward to welcoming them to Washington in January as members of the 119th Congress.”

Our first round of endorsed candidates are listed below and can be found by clicking here.

  • Congressman Juan Ciscomani (AZ-06)
  • Chris Coulombe (CA-02)
  • Alex Balekian (CA-30)
  • Congresswoman Young Kim (CA-40)
  • Congressman Ken Calvert (CA-41)
  • Congressman Darrell Issa (CA-48)
  • Valdamar Archuleta (CO-01)
  • Congresswoman Kat Cammack (FL-3)
  • Russell Prescott (NH-01)
  • Congressman Tom Kean Jr. (NJ-07)
  • Alison Esposito (NY-18)
  • Congresswoman Lori Chavez-DeRemer (OR-5)
  • Dave McCormick (U.S. Senate Candidate for Pennsylvania)
  • Congresswoman Nancy Mace (SC-01)

We are honored to have this dynamic group of candidates kick off our first round of endorsements and we look forward to having them join our expanding cohort of Allies in Congress.